TrustDice red dots loading

遊戲載入中, 請稍等。

在此期間,您可在社交媒體檢視更多資訊!

TrustDice.win:最好的無存款獎金在線賭場

無論您在哪裡都能獲得豐厚的獎金!

我們以成為分發免費獎金的比特幣賭場網站而自豪。

我們是唯一一家提供無存款註冊獎金的在線比特幣賭場,不僅如此,我們還會在註冊後自動發送 100 Satoshi 獎金!

我如何獲得 TrustDice 無存款獎金代碼?

幾乎每次點擊都會收到 TrustDice 獎勵代碼!

我們為完成簡單任務的玩家提供 TrustDice 獎金代碼獎勵,只需在 Twitter 上關注我們,您每週都會收到我們的比特幣賭場獎金,您有機會領取 - 請務必在他們之前獲得已達到最大提現!

每次升級時,您都會收到 btc 賭場獎金!

隨著您的級別隨著時間的推移而增加,您甚至有機會獲得定制驚喜 TrustDice 無存款獎金代碼,迎合您最喜歡的遊戲!

在線賭場免費旋轉

通过输入独家奖金代码,在我们的阿兹特克魔法游戏中申请20个免存款的免费旋转。对所有新玩家和通过联盟链接注册的老玩家都有效!

請注意,在我們的促銷代碼頁

體育免費投注歡迎獎金

將自己投入體育博彩世界,享受我們備受喜愛的免費娛樂場獎金,即歡迎體育免費投注的娛樂場獎金,這是我們娛樂場網站存款獎金功能的一部分。

這是它的工作原理 - 如果您輸掉了第一次投注,您將獲得免費投注的本金。第一次體育投注的賠率應為 1.60 或更高。最大免費投注為 30 歐元 / 3,000 日元 / 0.0015 BTC。請記住,此獎金僅適用於新存款人。

我可以提取無存款獎金嗎?

體驗這個比特幣賭場 5 天內每天 1 到 5 美元的無存款獨家獎金,讓您有機會獲得高達 25 美元的免費現金!

註冊新帳戶後,您將收到第一輪免費資金!要領取所有其他 4 項獎金,請務必在 UTC 時間 00:00 至 24:00 之間開始使用 BTC 作為您的遊戲貨幣玩符合條件的加密遊戲。

如果您已遵守所有條款和條件,那麼您可以期望在每天 00:00 UTC 兌現此獨家獎金和自有資金,金額在 1 到 5 美元之間隨機! - 作為新玩家,使用 TrustDice 賺取自由現金真的那麼容易!

新玩家應注意,如果他們希望在獨家促銷獎金期間提取獎金,每天的最高提取金額是他們當天收到的免費獎金的 10 倍。

TrustDice:存款獎金

您不想錯過的一項在線比特幣賭場獎金,就是我們的存款獎金!

我們會將您的第一筆存款與即時 100% 的獎金相匹配,您的第二筆存款與 75% 的獎金相匹配,您的第三筆存款與 50% 的獎金相匹配,所有金額最高可達 1,000,000 日元/10,000 歐元/10,000,000 韓元/ 1 BTC/ 10,000 USDT/ 10,000 USDC。

但這並不是我們的 TrustDice 存款獎金所需要的全部 - 除了這些獎金之外,我們還包括 25 次免費旋轉!

請務必訪問我們的Deposit Bonus Page 了解如何您可以領取這些千載難逢的獎金!

TrustDice:獎金條款和下注要求

重要的是要向我們的新客戶說明,要領取此獨家歡迎獎金,您只需創建一個新帳戶並進行存款。我們上面提到的所有三種賭場存款獎金都有 40 倍的下注要求。

在這方面的每個 TrustDice 獎金代碼的有效期為 7 天,在此期間必須滿足下注要求才能提取最大金額(10 倍您當天存款獎金收入)。

您可以玩哪些 TrustDice 賭場遊戲來贏取真錢?

您玩的我們所有的賭場網站遊戲都會獎勵您贏取真錢的機會——可以是法定貨幣、加密貨幣,甚至兩者兼而有之!

通過使用我們獨特的 TXT 代幣,每 6 小時 00:00 UTC 從我們的水龍頭免費領取加密貨幣,玩我們著名的 Dice 或 Crash 遊戲,或者事實上我們的任何無數的賭場遊戲 - 天空才是真正的極限!

請務必查看我們賭場網站的 Dice 遊戲,這是我們最符合 TrustDice 資格和最受歡迎的遊戲之一,其最大投注金額可以完全個性化!

我們的 Coinbox 在積累免費資金方面提供了獨特的動力!對於每次成功推薦,您將從 Coinbox 上每個聲稱的水龍頭中獲得 50% 的佣金 - 談論豐厚的獎金!從今天開始推薦並賺錢!

然而,重要的是要提到,根據 TrustDice 條款和條件,如果我們發現您通過重複帳戶推薦自己來濫用此獎金系統,您將立即被禁止進入我們的平台,並且您的獎金將被沒收 - 所以,請不要成為那個人!我們不想看到您的所有辛勤工作都白費

另一種真正快速贏錢的有趣方式是通過我們的錦標賽!我們經驗豐富的玩家以及新帳戶所有者都可以使用獎勵代碼!這些錦標賽和比賽的獲勝者可以獲得高達 $500 - $3000 - 真錢,真快! (當然,如果幸運女神允許的話)

每週三,玩總獎金高達 3000 美元的最高提現,隨著總投注金額的增加而增加。獎金由前 10 名玩家共享。只投注 BTC、ETH、EOS 和骰子遊戲中的 USDT 將獲得資格。

那你還在等什麼?立即獲取所有這些獨家獎金和獎金代碼!​

TrustDice red dots loading

While the game is loading.

you can check who we are in social media

TrustDice.win: The best no deposit bonus online casino

Great bonuses wherever you look!

We pride ourselves on being a bitcoin casino site that distributes free bonuses.

We are the one and only online bitcoin casino that offers a no deposit sign up bonus, and not only that, we automatically send 100 Satoshi bonuses after signing up!

How can I receive TrustDice no deposit Bonus codes?

Receive TrustDice bonus codes for virtually every click you make!

We reward our players with TrustDice bonus codes for completing simple tasks, and by simply following us on Twitter, you will be gifted weekly with our bitcoin casino bonuses, which you have the opportunity to claim - Be sure to get them before their max cashout has been reached!

Each time you level up, you receive a btc casino bonus!

As your level increases with time, you even have the opportunity to receive custom surprise TrustDice no deposit bonus codes, catered to your favorite game!

Online Casino Free Spins

Claim no deposit free spins by entering its exclusive bonus code. Valid to all new players and experienced players who registered through an affiliate link!

See to it, to claim this exclusive free spin bonus code, by entering it into our promo code page!

Sports Free Bet Welcome Bonus

Throw yourself into the sports betting world, with our highly loved free casino bonus, the Sports free bet welcome casino bonus, as part of our casino sites deposit bonus feature.

Here’s how it works - If you lose your first bet you will get your stake back as a free bet. The 1st sports bet should be with odds of 1.60 or higher. Max free bet is 30 EUR / 3,000 JPY / 0.0015 BTC. Please keep in mind that this bonus applies to new depositors only.

Can I withdraw a no deposit bonus?

Get your hands on this bitcoin casino no deposit exclusive bonus of 1 to 5 USD every day for 5 days, giving you the chance to receive up to $25 in free cash!

Once you have registered a new account, you will receive your first round of free money! To claim all other 4 bonuses, be sure to start playing our eligible crypto games using BTC as your playing currency between the time period of 00:00 to 24:00 UTC.

If you have followed all the terms and conditions to a tee, you can expect to cash out on this exclusive bonus and own money, of a random amount between 1 to 5 USD, at 00:00 UTC, everyday! - It is truly that easy to make free cash with TrustDice as new players!

New players should keep in mind that if they wish to withdraw their bonus money during the time period of their exclusive promo bonuses, that the maximum withdrawal amount per day is 10x the free bonus money they received on that same day.

TrustDice: Deposit Bonus

One online bitcoin casino bonus you don’t want to miss out on, is our deposit bonus!

We’ll match your first deposit with an instant 100% bonus, your second deposit with an 75% bonus and your third deposit with an 50% bonus, all in the value of up to 1,000,000 JPY/ 10,000 EUR/ 10,000,000 KRW/ 1 BTC/ 10,000 USDT/ 10,000 USDC.

But that’s not all our TrustDice deposit bonus entails - on top of these bonuses we include 25 free spins!

Make sure to visit our Deposit Bonus Page to see how you can claim these once-in-a-lifetime bonuses!

​TrustDice: Bonus Terms and wagering requirement

It would be important to mention to our new customers that to claim this exclusive welcoming bonus you would simply have to create a new account and make a deposit. All three of our above mentioned casino deposit bonuses come with a wagering requirement of 40x.

Each TrustDice bonus code in this regard is valid for 7 days, in which time period the wagering requirements would have to have been met to be able to withdraw the maximum amount (10x your deposit bonus earnings for the day).

​What TrustDice casino games can you play to win real money?

All of our casino sites games you play award you with the opportunity to win real money - This being fiat currency, cryptocurrency, or even both!

Real money winnings can be made through staking our unique TXT Token, by claiming cryptocurrency for free from our faucet every 6 hours at 00:00 UTC, playing our renowned Dice or Crash game, or in a matter of fact any of our countless number of casino games - The sky is truly the limit!

Be sure to check out our casino site's Dice game, which is one of our most TrustDice eligible and popular games, with a wagering maximum amount that can be completely personalized!

Our Coinbox offers a unique dynamic in the accumulation of free money! For every successful referral, you will receive 50% commission from every claimed faucet on Coinbox - Talk about great bonuses! Start referring and earn money today!

It is however vital to mention, according to TrustDice Terms and Conditions, if we catch you abusing this bonus system by referring yourself through duplicate accounts, you will immediately be banned from our platform and your winnings will be confiscated - So, please don’t be that guy! We’d hate to have to see all your hard work go to waste

Another fun way to make real and quick winnings is through our tournaments! Bonus codes are available to our seasoned players, as well as new account owners! The winners of these tournaments and races can earn a whopping $500 - $3000 - Real money, real fast! (If Lady Luck permits it, of course)

Every Wednesday, play for a total prize of up to $3000 max cashout, which increases with the total wager amount. The prize is shared among the top 10 players. Only bets with BTC, ETH, EOS, & USDT in the Dice game will qualify.

So what are you waiting for? Get your hands on all of these exclusive bonuses and bonus codes now!​