游戏加载中, 请稍等。

在此期间,您可在社交媒体查看更多信息!

比特币百家乐:百家乐的规则与技巧

百家乐是一种非常流行的娱乐场纸牌游戏,既能离线又能在线玩。 在线百家乐为玩家提供了赢得大奖的机会,其中,新一代比特币百家乐的出现,使该游戏变得可验证公平。

与传统百家乐不同,比特币百家乐允许玩家使用比特币或其他数字货币在线玩百家乐。 比特币百家乐的最大优势是:对比传统的百家乐,玩家能够更快地提现资产,并且可从比特币百家乐的奖励模式中受益。

什么是百家乐?

线上比特币百家乐与传统百家乐类似。 比特币百家乐的游戏规则和现实娱乐场的百家乐规则一样,易于理解,容易上手。 数字货币百家乐或比特币百家乐与其他百家乐之间最重要的区别是,玩家使用数字货币下注。

当您玩比特币百家乐时,您将使用像比特币这样的数字货币投注,并可以非常快速地从线上娱乐场中进行存款和提款。 大多数传统的在线娱乐场都需要玩家等待几天才能提取奖金。

比特币百家乐网站(例如Trust平台提供的百家乐游戏)允许玩家通过比特币或其他数字货币立即提取奖金--比特币奖金提现可以在短短30分钟之内完成。

如何玩比特币百家乐

百家乐的规则相对简单—百家乐的目标是预测“庄家、闲家”谁将拥有最高点数的牌。 荷官将发出两手牌--一个称为“庄家”,另一个称为“闲家”。 百家乐玩家下注这两手牌哪个点数更高。

百家乐有一些独特的规则。 杰克(J)、皇后(Q)、国王(K) 和10s计为零(0)。Ace (A) 记为 1。数字(2-9)点数不变。当计算纸牌的总价值时,仅取总值的最后一位。 例如: 一张6和一张8加和是14,再加上国王牌(K)总计点数为:4,因为:国王牌的点数为0,且仅计算总数的最后一个数字,这意味着这些牌的总点数为4。

玩家下注百家乐可以预测:“庄”家的牌点数高,“闲” 家的牌点数高,或”庄、闲“平局。

百家乐游戏的技巧

玩比特币百家乐时,您可以使用一些技巧:

● 练习玩百家乐! 您玩的越多,您就会越了解规则和赔率并增加获胜机会。

● 如果您想赚钱,请尽量避免押注平局,这是冒险的下注-大多数在线百家乐游戏在押局上都具有明显的统计优势!

● 利用奖金。 Trust平台和其他比特币娱乐场向玩家定期提供免费奖励,这些奖励可用于赢得大额奖金。

如果您有兴趣尝试在线比特币百家乐,请立即查看Trust 平台的在线比特币百家乐!

Bitcoin Baccarat: Baccarat rules, Tips & Examples

Baccarat is a highly popular casino card game that can be played both offline and offline. Online baccarat casino games provide players with the opportunity to win big — but a new generation of Bitcoin baccarat games is making the game provably fair.

Bitcoin baccarat, unlike traditional baccarat, allows gamers to play baccarat online with Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies. The biggest advantage of Bitcoin baccarat online is that players are able to withdraw winnings much faster than traditional online baccarat games, as well as benefit from a variety of Bitcoin baccarat games with bonuses.

What is Baccarat?

Bitcoin Baccarat is a cryptocurrency version of traditional online baccarat games. Online baccarat is much like baccarat played at a casino — the rules, once understood, are simple and easy to play. The most important difference between crypto baccarat or Bitcoin baccarat and other online baccarat casino games is that players make wagers in cryptocurrency.

When you play Bitcoin baccarat online, you’ll play with a cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, which can be deposited and withdrawn from an online casino site account very quickly. Most traditional online casinos force players to wait several days before withdrawing their winnings.

Bitcoin baccarat sites, such as the baccarat games offered by Trust platform, allow players to withdraw winnings straight away via Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin winnings withdrawals, for example, can be withdrawn and accessed in as little as 30 minutes.

How to Play Bitcoin Baccarat

The rules of baccarat are relatively straightforward — what is baccarat, though? The goal of baccarat is to predict who will draw the highest, or most valuable hand. Two hands are dealt — one hand, called a “player” hand, and another, called the “banker” hand. Baccarat players wager on which of these two hands will be dealt higher.

Baccarat is played with a few unique rules. Face cards and 10s count as zero. When the value of the cards are added to calculate which hand is higher, only the final digit of the total value is counted. In baccarat king, a 6, and an 8 will add up to just 14, as the king is worth zero — only the last number of the total is counted, meaning the value of these cards is 4.

Baccarat wagers can be made on the player hand as the higher hand, the banker hand as the higher hand, or a tie.

Baccarat Tips & Examples

There are a few tips you can use when playing bitcoin Baccarat online:

● Practice baccarat! The more you play baccarat, the more you will understand the odds and increase your chances of winning

● If you want to make a profit, try to avoid betting on a tie — most online baccarat games place a significant statistical advantage on the house for a tie, making it a risky bet!

● Take advantage of bonuses. Trust Platform and other Bitcoin casinos offer players regular bonuses that can be used to win big for free.

If you’re interested in trying out Bitcoin baccarat online, try baccarat on Trust Platform’s online Bitcoin casino today!